Red Dot Estates - Independent Cheshire Estate Agents

Property Search

Location

Price Range ( £ )

to

Property Type

Min. Bedrooms

Do not show Sold (subject to contract) properties

Based in Sandbach, Cheshire we are an established agent offering efficient, pro-active and personalised services in relation to selling, purchasing, letting and renting properties. With a dedicated team of staff and separate sales and lettings departments we can ensure we are able to offer a full range of services tailored to our clients needs.

We pride ourselves on the professional yet friendly reputation that we have built and many of our previous clients go on to recommend us or use us again. To view our excellent report through the Property Ombudsman visit http://www.tpos.co.uk/find-member.php and search Red Dot Estates.

Christmas Opening Times

Friday 19th December

9:00am – 3:00pm

Saturday 20th December

10:30am – 2.30pm

Sunday 21st December

CLOSED

Monday 22nd December

9:00am – 5:00pm

Tuesday 23rd December

10:00am – 3:00pm

Wednesday 24th December

CLOSED

Thursday 25th December

CLOSED

Friday 26th December

CLOSED

Saturday 27th December

10:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday 28th December

CLOSED

Monday 29th December

10:00am – 3:00pm

Tuesday 30th December

10:00am – 3:00pm

Wednesday 31st December

CLOSED

Thursday 1st January

CLOSED

Friday 2nd January

9:00am – 5:00pm

 

ATTENTION: Call Red Dot Estate Agents on 01270 766656 for a FREE Property Valuation...

valuation

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Sitemap2 Hightown, Sandbach, Cheshire CW11 1GA tel 01270 7666 56 fax 01270 7666 88 email sales@reddotestates.co.uk